ponedjeljak, 27. kolovoza 2012.

The Hitchcocks - Blood Will Follow (2010)

Something’s rotten in the state of Denmark, and it’s called The Hitchcocks. Copenhagen based Horror Punk  quartet deliver some asskickin' graveyard chants. Album begins with explosive "Werewolf" and there's no stopping until the end. "Renegade" and "Space Invaders" are peaks of this album.

01. Werewolf
02. The Fallen Ones
03. Lust For Blood
04. Cold Blooded Killers
05. Renegade
06. Rise From The Dead
07. House Of The Dead
08. Radioactive
09. Space Invaders
10. A Bomb
11. Dead To Me
12. Blood Will Follow
13. UFO
14. Locked And Loaded
15. Wolf Man
16. Wrong Grave Final
17. Mission Accomplished

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar

Related Posts with Thumbnails