utorak, 17. srpnja 2012.

Blackmarket Syndicate - And the Peasants Rejoiced (2012)

Blackmarket Syndicate comes from Houston, Texas. Grown from the legacy of Rancid and Social Distortion and early Dropkick Murphys, their music is a furious street-level Punk Rock that spits in the eyes of bosses, politicians and other creatures from hell. Songs like Plead The 5th, Greed And Hate, Victorious, Household Name or Disenfranchised Rebellions really use their potential. Fully recommended!

01 - Plead The 5th
02 - Great Leap Forward
03 - Greed And Hate
04 - Burn It All Down
05 - Working For Someone
06 - Victorious
07 - Household Name
08 - Unknown Fate
09 - Avalanche
10 - Here's To You
11 - Disenfranchised Rebellions


Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar

Related Posts with Thumbnails