ponedjeljak, 8. listopada 2012.

Opposition Rising - Aftermathematics (2011)

Here's the first LP by Opposition Rising, new Boston City Hardcore Punk act featuring members from Mouth Sewn Shut and Toxic Nartotic. Opening of this album with the hard hitting track Rising will make shivers come down your spine and that notion will continue throughout the second track, The Rich Are Killing The Poor. By the end of this LP there will be unusual appearance of Reggae elements, which I personally find amusing but also ass-kicking.

01 Rising
02 The Rich Are Killing The Poor
03 F.T.W.
04 Pink-slip Murder Suicide
05 Total Annihilation
06 Tell'em Nothing
07 Brick By Brick
08 Debt Sentence
09 Everybody's Lying To You All The Time
10 Destination Apocalypse

Opposition Rising bandcamp page

Nema komentara:

Objavi komentar

Related Posts with Thumbnails